Christmas is Coming

Home » Newsroom » Christmas is Coming

Advent is here and we're counting down to another Overwater Christmas, and what better place to be on Christmas Morning than on board your boat!

If you would like to join us for the annual Overwater Christmas Dinner, which takes place on Friday 21st December at 6.30pm please call Debbie on 01270 811212 (Thurs to Sun) to book a table. Places are limited so don't delay. If you would like to join us for Carol Singing around the Marina please meet at the Marina Reception the same night, 5.15 to 5.30pm — wrap up warm and bring your heartiest voice!

Christmas Opening Hours
Christmas Eve, Reception will close at 1.30pm
Christmas Day, CLOSED
Boxing Day, CLOSED
Thursday 27th Dec, CLOSED
Friday 28th — Monday 31st Dec, Reception open 9.30am to 1.30pm
New Year's Day, CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd January onwards, Reception open as usual, 9.30am to 4pm.

Workshop will CLOSE on Saturday 22nd December and will re-open on Friday 4th January 2013.

The Overwater Team would like to take this opportunity to wish you all a very Merry Christmas and a happy boating New Year!

Further reading

christmas opening hours 2019
Janet: Sun 08 Dec 2:14pm

This year's opening hours for Christmas and the New...

CHRISTMAS BUFFET (2)
Janet: Tue 19 Nov 2:39pm

Please join us on Friday 13th December at 7pm for our Christmas Quiz and Buffet night (and maybe a festive singalong).Tickets are £6, available in advance from reception.Bring your own drinks and glasses, and don't forget your festive...

The bridge in the Snow
Janet: Fri 11 Oct

Winter is on its way — don't get caught out — make sure you winterise your boat. Ask at Reception about our winterising and dewinterising and our Overwinter Care package. call us on 01270 812677 or email info@o...

Marina News

christmas opening hours 2019
Christmas Opening Hours 2019
Sun 08 Dec 2:14pm
CHRISTMAS BUFFET (2)
Christmas Quiz and Buffet Night
Tue 19 Nov 2:39pm
The bridge in the Snow
Winter is on its Way
Fri 11 Oct
Misty Monday
Stay Safe - Check Your alarms
Fri 11 Oct

Janet's Blog

Overwater Flowers
The Stuck Duck
Tue 15 Oct
Ash lodge decking
Any other duty..
Mon 15 Jul
April 2015
Spring at last
Sun 14 Apr
The Big Switch On
January already!
Tue 15 Jan