Coole Lane Closure

Home » Newsroom » Coole Lane Closure

Please be aware that Coole Lane will be CLOSED from the juntion with the Whitchurch Road to the junction with Hollin Green Lane on Thursday 5th, Friday 6th, Monday 9th and Tuesday 10th September, to allow for re-surfacing work. Access to the Marina will be possible from the Nantwich end of Coole Lane.

Further reading

Party on the Park
Janet: Tue 25 Jun 4:19pm

It's back — Party on the Park in Audlem — on Saturday 6th July 2019. This fantastic annual event is set to be the biggest and best yet! Don't miss out — for one night only the playing field in Audlem will be transformed into a concert venue. Bring your picnic, a fantastic line up awaits you...Don't miss — Michael, by Ben. The ultimate tribute to Michael Jackson. With support from...

baked on board
Janet: Tue 25 Jun 4:12pm

Baked on Board — our local Pizza Boat will be at Overwater Marina on the evening of Saturday 27th July 2019 from 5pm onwards. Join us for an evening of pizza and friendly company. Bring your own drinks and glasses. Please call the marina office on 01270 812677 to book a...

quiz night
Carol: Sun 14 Apr 11:41am

Join us on Saturday 11th May, at 7.30pm, for our monthly quiz night.At only £2 ahead, which includes sandwiches and snacks, this is a great social event; just bring your own drinks and glasses. Bring a team, or join one, and try and topple the current champions, the 'Bluebells'.If you would like to join us, please pop your name on the list in the office, or call us on 01270...

Marina News

Party on the Park
Party on the Park
Tue 25 Jun 4:19pm
baked on board
Pizza Evening
Tue 25 Jun 4:12pm
quiz night
MAY QUIZ NIGHT
Sun 14 Apr 11:41am
question, unknown, mystery, quiz, competition
April Quiz Night
Sun 31 Mar 2:34pm

Janet's Blog

April 2015
Spring at last
Sun 14 Apr
The Big Switch On
January already!
Tue 15 Jan
The bridge in the Snow
It's that time of year again!
Sat 01 Dec
Peeky's Blinders
Festival Fatigue
Mon 01 Oct