Overwater Christmas Lunch and Dinner

Home » Newsroom » Overwater Christmas Lunch and Dinner
christmas, xmas, santa

The festive season is getting closer and Debbie in the Overwater Coffee Lounge was so inundated with demand for her delicious festive meal she will be offering a Christmas Lunch on Monday 15th December at 12.30pm and Christmas Dinner on Friday 19th December at 6.30pm. Cost is £15 for 2 courses with a choice of menu (Traditional Roast Turkey, Salmon Fillet or Roast Pork, followed by Christmas Pudding, Vanilla Cheesecake or Cheese and Biscuits), bring your own wine and glass, no corkage charge. Places are limited so book early to avoid disappointment. You can book by calling Debbie on 01270 811212, or by putting your name down on the posters on the noticeboard in Marina Reception.

Further reading

christmas opening hours 2019
Janet: Sun 08 Dec 2:14pm

This year's opening hours for Christmas and the New...

CHRISTMAS BUFFET (2)
Janet: Tue 19 Nov 2:39pm

Please join us on Friday 13th December at 7pm for our Christmas Quiz and Buffet night (and maybe a festive singalong).Tickets are £6, available in advance from reception.Bring your own drinks and glasses, and don't forget your festive...

The bridge in the Snow
Janet: Fri 11 Oct

Winter is on its way — don't get caught out — make sure you winterise your boat. Ask at Reception about our winterising and dewinterising and our Overwinter Care package. call us on 01270 812677 or email info@o...

Marina News

christmas opening hours 2019
Christmas Opening Hours 2019
Sun 08 Dec 2:14pm
CHRISTMAS BUFFET (2)
Christmas Quiz and Buffet Night
Tue 19 Nov 2:39pm
The bridge in the Snow
Winter is on its Way
Fri 11 Oct
Misty Monday
Stay Safe - Check Your alarms
Fri 11 Oct

Janet's Blog

Overwater Flowers
The Stuck Duck
Tue 15 Oct
Ash lodge decking
Any other duty..
Mon 15 Jul
April 2015
Spring at last
Sun 14 Apr
The Big Switch On
January already!
Tue 15 Jan