Overwater Gardening Club

Home » Newsroom » Overwater Gardening Club
flowers

The Overwater Gardening Club will have it's first meeting on Friday 21st July — meet in the Marina Reception at 6.30pm

Further reading

Gardening Club
Janet: Mon 18 Sep

Do you have green fingers? Do you love gardening? If so join us for the Overwater Gardening Club meeting on Friday 22nd September 2017 at 7.30pm in the Marina...

Ash lodge decking
Janet: Sun 17 Sep

Would you like to own one of our gorgeous luxury holiday lodges in the beautiful Cheshire Countryside, close to the vibrant canal village of Audlem? You can now book an apointment to view our brand new Ash Lodge. We only have our show lodge and 2 other lodge pitches now available in this very exclusive marina development. The Lodges have a very well appointed specification and start from...

The 2017 Audlem RNLI Festival
Janet: Mon 07 Aug

Do you have a top dog or a posh pooch? Or maybe your favourite friend has a special trick you'd love to show! If so come along to our dog show on Sunday 10th September at 11am. This year's show is once again being run by our favourite TV vet — Steve Leonard from Leonard Brothers Vets in Whitchurch and Crewe. Entry is on the day and the wonderful vets from Leonard Brothers will be on...

Marina News

Gardening Club
Overwater Gardening Club
Mon 18 Sep
Ash lodge decking
Holiday Lodge Open Day
Sun 17 Sep
The 2017 Audlem RNLI Festival
Do you have a top dog?
Mon 07 Aug
Boatshare Show
The 2017 Boat Share Show
Tue 01 Aug

Janet's Blog

Grebe
Goose rescue
Tue 01 Aug
Overwater 2016
Pedalling around
Mon 01 May
Spring 2017
The strangest month!
Sat 01 Apr
Marina of Distinction Award
You missed one!
Wed 01 Feb