Social Events in Audlem

Home » Newsroom » Social Events in Audlem
Audlem Mill
LifeJam 2014 poster
The Shroppy Fly
The Bridge Inn
Audlem at Christmas time

What's On

Every Monday
Yoga Class, Public Hall, 6.45 pm

Every Tuesday
Supple Strength Class, Scout & Guide Hall at 9.30 am
Nifty 50 Pilates Class, Public Hall at 9.45 am
Pub Quiz, The Lord Combermere at 9.00 pm

Every Wednesday
Pub Quiz, The Bridge Inn at 9.00 pm

Every 3rd Thursday of the month
History Society Meeting, Scout & Guide Hall at 7.15 pm
16 October — "Keele University : What Happened to Revolutionary Ideas?"
20 November — "Aerial Audlem" and AGM

Every Saturday
Pilates Class, Scout & Guide Hall at 9.15 am


Other Events

Saturday 18 October, LifeJam, The Lord Combermere
Saturday 25 October, Flicks in the Sticks, Public Hall, "The 100-foot Journey"
Thursday 30 October, Hallowe'en Quiz & Meal, The White Lion, Hankelow

Saturday 8 November, ASET Bonfire & Fireworks
Thursday 27 November, Big Switch On, Santa Arrives, Late Night Shopping

Sunday 14 December, Audlem Voices & Cheshire Constabulary Band Concert
Friday 19 December, ADAS Carols in The Square
Wednesday 31 December, New Year's Eve Fireworks in The Square

Further reading

dpw logo1
Sam: Thu 26 Apr 11:35am

Sunday 29th April2.30pm until 4.30pmA Fire Engine and team will be at the Marina this Sunday!They will be hosting a talk with members of the public regarding water safety and answering any questions you may have on the subject.Drowning is one of the UK's leading causes of accidental death. Each year more than 300 people drown after tripping, falling or just by underestimating the...

Middlewich Branch Breach
Janet: Fri 30 Mar

Please be aware that there has been a breach of the Middlewich Branch of the Shropshire Union Canal between Lock 2 Stanthorne Lock and Lock 1 Wardle Lock. A stoppage is currently in place and is expected to remain so for some...

High Sheriff Awards 2018
Janet: Fri 30 Mar

We are delighted to announce that Overwater has been presented with the award for Family Business Excellence by the High Sheriff of Chester at the recent Enterprise Awards for 2017/18. Angus Maughan and David Johnson attended the award ceremony at Chester Race Course to receive the...

Marina News

dpw logo1
Drowning Prevention Week
Thu 26 Apr 11:35am
Middlewich Branch Breach
Emergency Stoppage
Fri 30 Mar
High Sheriff Awards 2018
Family Business Award
Fri 30 Mar
The Audlem Lass
The Audlem Lass Returns!
Mon 05 Mar 12:43pm

Janet's Blog

Brokerage office and coffee lounge
Getting Connected
Tue 01 May
Spring 2017
Spring at last
Sun 01 Apr
Overwater Marina Cheshire January 2018
Busy, busy, busy
Thu 01 Feb
Misty Monday
Ho ho ho
Mon 01 Jan