Social Events in Audlem

Home » Newsroom » Social Events in Audlem
Audlem Mill
LifeJam 2014 poster
The Shroppy Fly
The Bridge Inn
Audlem at Christmas time

What's On

Every Monday
Yoga Class, Public Hall, 6.45 pm

Every Tuesday
Supple Strength Class, Scout & Guide Hall at 9.30 am
Nifty 50 Pilates Class, Public Hall at 9.45 am
Pub Quiz, The Lord Combermere at 9.00 pm

Every Wednesday
Pub Quiz, The Bridge Inn at 9.00 pm

Every 3rd Thursday of the month
History Society Meeting, Scout & Guide Hall at 7.15 pm
16 October — "Keele University : What Happened to Revolutionary Ideas?"
20 November — "Aerial Audlem" and AGM

Every Saturday
Pilates Class, Scout & Guide Hall at 9.15 am


Other Events

Saturday 18 October, LifeJam, The Lord Combermere
Saturday 25 October, Flicks in the Sticks, Public Hall, "The 100-foot Journey"
Thursday 30 October, Hallowe'en Quiz & Meal, The White Lion, Hankelow

Saturday 8 November, ASET Bonfire & Fireworks
Thursday 27 November, Big Switch On, Santa Arrives, Late Night Shopping

Sunday 14 December, Audlem Voices & Cheshire Constabulary Band Concert
Friday 19 December, ADAS Carols in The Square
Wednesday 31 December, New Year's Eve Fireworks in The Square

Further reading

christmas opening hours 2019
Janet: Sun 08 Dec 2:14pm

This year's opening hours for Christmas and the New...

CHRISTMAS BUFFET (2)
Janet: Tue 19 Nov 2:39pm

Please join us on Friday 13th December at 7pm for our Christmas Quiz and Buffet night (and maybe a festive singalong).Tickets are £6, available in advance from reception.Bring your own drinks and glasses, and don't forget your festive...

The bridge in the Snow
Janet: Fri 11 Oct

Winter is on its way — don't get caught out — make sure you winterise your boat. Ask at Reception about our winterising and dewinterising and our Overwinter Care package. call us on 01270 812677 or email info@o...

Marina News

christmas opening hours 2019
Christmas Opening Hours 2019
Sun 08 Dec 2:14pm
CHRISTMAS BUFFET (2)
Christmas Quiz and Buffet Night
Tue 19 Nov 2:39pm
The bridge in the Snow
Winter is on its Way
Fri 11 Oct
Misty Monday
Stay Safe - Check Your alarms
Fri 11 Oct

Janet's Blog

Overwater Flowers
The Stuck Duck
Tue 15 Oct
Ash lodge decking
Any other duty..
Mon 15 Jul
April 2015
Spring at last
Sun 14 Apr
The Big Switch On
January already!
Tue 15 Jan