Social Events in Audlem

Home » Newsroom » Social Events in Audlem
Audlem Mill
LifeJam 2014 poster
The Shroppy Fly
The Bridge Inn
Audlem at Christmas time

What's On

Every Monday
Yoga Class, Public Hall, 6.45 pm

Every Tuesday
Supple Strength Class, Scout & Guide Hall at 9.30 am
Nifty 50 Pilates Class, Public Hall at 9.45 am
Pub Quiz, The Lord Combermere at 9.00 pm

Every Wednesday
Pub Quiz, The Bridge Inn at 9.00 pm

Every 3rd Thursday of the month
History Society Meeting, Scout & Guide Hall at 7.15 pm
16 October — "Keele University : What Happened to Revolutionary Ideas?"
20 November — "Aerial Audlem" and AGM

Every Saturday
Pilates Class, Scout & Guide Hall at 9.15 am


Other Events

Saturday 18 October, LifeJam, The Lord Combermere
Saturday 25 October, Flicks in the Sticks, Public Hall, "The 100-foot Journey"
Thursday 30 October, Hallowe'en Quiz & Meal, The White Lion, Hankelow

Saturday 8 November, ASET Bonfire & Fireworks
Thursday 27 November, Big Switch On, Santa Arrives, Late Night Shopping

Sunday 14 December, Audlem Voices & Cheshire Constabulary Band Concert
Friday 19 December, ADAS Carols in The Square
Wednesday 31 December, New Year's Eve Fireworks in The Square

Further reading

Ash lodge decking
Janet: Tue 22 Aug

Would you like to own one of our gorgeous luxury holiday lodges in the beautiful Cheshire Countryside, close to the vibrant canal village of Audlem? Come along to our Lodge open day on Sunday 27th August from 11am to 3pm to view our show lodge — Ash Lodge. We only have our show lodge and 2 other lodge pitches now available in this very exclusive marina side development. The Lodges have a very...

The 2017 Audlem RNLI Festival
Janet: Mon 07 Aug

Do you have a top dog or a posh pooch? Or maybe your favourite friend has a special trick you'd love to show! If so come along to our dog show on Sunday 10th September at 11am. This year's show is once again being run by our favourite TV vet — Steve Leonard from Leonard Brothers Vets in Whitchurch and Crewe. Entry is on the day and the wonderful vets from Leonard Brothers will be on...

Boatshare Show
Janet: Tue 01 Aug

The countdown has begun to the 2017 Boatshare Show at Overwater Marina. This year's event, which is run by Boatshare4U is on Saturday and Sunday — 9th and 10th September 2017. The show, which runs in conjunction with the Audlem RNLI Festival, promises to be even better than last year with a number of boats to view, all of which have shares for sale. Most of the boats on display are managed...

Marina News

Ash lodge decking
Holiday Lodge Open Day
Tue 22 Aug
The 2017 Audlem RNLI Festival
Do you have a top dog?
Mon 07 Aug
Boatshare Show
The 2017 Boat Share Show
Tue 01 Aug
The Audlem Lass supports the RNLI
Audlem RNLI Festival
Tue 01 Aug

Janet's Blog

Grebe
Goose rescue
Tue 01 Aug
Overwater 2016
Pedalling around
Mon 01 May
Spring 2017
The strangest month!
Sat 01 Apr
Marina of Distinction Award
You missed one!
Wed 01 Feb